Weekly Photo Challenge – Monochromatic

This particular theme is very difficult for me.  I rarely shoot anything in the monochromatic range.  But I will search through my archives and see what I can find.

Eggplant anyone?
Eggplant anyone?

Not exactly monochromatic… but????

hornets nest pe sm

A hornets nest…

snow_trees_fr_sm

A snowy day..

Rhinos at rest
Rhinos at rest

tortoise_2008 framed

Then there’s this old guy.

starfish framed

One of my old favorites

bot gar 1

Maybe not so much?

lea patterns 8_9_209

Ahh… I think this might be it.

Monochromatic

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Monochromatic

Leave a Reply

