Share Your World – Week #36

Always love these questions!

If you were a pen, what type, style and color would you be? A medium tip Sharpie in a deep purple.  

How many languages do you you speak?  Really just one.  I can speak un poco Español.  I am ashamed of this fact.

Are you a listener or talker?  I can be both, but I tend toward listening.

Rather Have: Which would you rather have, 2 million dollars or true love?  I know I am supposed to answer true love.  I would rather be loved than have 2 million dollars.  True love?  Eh.  I prefer the love of my family and my husband.  Is it True?  Who knows.  It is warm, it is forgiving, it is filled with laughter and hugs.  That is the love that is worth more than 2 million dollars.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  I am always grateful for the love and presence of my family.  I was especially grateful for the visit of my two grandsons.  I felt so blessed to have that special time with them.  I look forward to more family time with all of my kids and grandkids.

Click here if you are interested in participating in Share Your World

One thought on “Share Your World – Week #36

Leave a Reply

