Flickr Comments Story Challenge – N is for Nautical

N is for Nautical.  I love taking pictures of boats.  If I didn’t get so darn seasick I would think that living on the sea in a cozy cabin rocking gently and reading or knitting would be a perfect life.  Of course, I don’t like to fish or clean fish, so maybe just sitting at the dock and living close to a grocery store would be great, too.  A lot of people do it.  I can tell these boats are not the stay at dock types.  These are fishing boats I saw in Alaska when I was on a whale watching tour.  Aren’t they beautiful?

For more N stories visit here.

3 thoughts on “Flickr Comments Story Challenge – N is for Nautical

Leave a Reply

