A-Z Archive Challenge – Letter U

Ugh!  The letter u!  What to do?  This is tough, Fritz!  I’ve been thinking about it all weekend.  Even at work I found myself looking around trying to think of things that begin with U.  For those of you who would like to join in on the fun (torment!) get  the details at Fritz’s place and join in.  For the most part it is a good time.  I have not yet looked at any submissions by others.  I want to figure this out.  All that pops in my mind is Unicorn and … welll… haven’t seen any around lately.  So, I must get creative or philosophical….ugly…. that wouldn’t be nice. Uruguay … a map?  uterus… lol … I really don’t think so.  Uppity?  Udders?  Upholstery?  boring,  This is hard!!!!!

Unforgotten

9 thoughts on “A-Z Archive Challenge – Letter U

  1. I like your humorous reflections:
    All that pops in my mind is Unicorn and … welll… haven’t seen any around lately. So, I must get creative or philosophical….ugly…. that wouldn’t be nice. Uruguay … a map? uterus… lol … I really don’t think so. Uppity? Udders? Upholstery? boring, This is hard!!!!!

    1. P.S.:
      one of us A-Z-lers featured an ugly big spider coming out every the night – shot by flashlight – another one introduced an unicorn – don’t know where she met that white rhino-horse; no one scanned a map of Uruguay

Leave a Reply

