Have I Told You Lately that I Love My iPhone?

You have been warned!  Today’s post is about my iPhone.  I love my iPhone!  My current addiction is photography apps.  Today’s favorite is PowerCam.  Let’s take a look at a normal photo from this app.

Isn’t that a fabulous photo from a phone? 

This filter is a unique filter within a filter.

The swirl filter.  These were quick shots.  I can’t wait to find unique uses.

The tunnel filter.

And the mirror filter.  There are filters that mirror vertically and horizontally.  There are many more filters.  I haven’t had a chance to play with them all.  I really do love my iPhone.

3 thoughts on “Have I Told You Lately that I Love My iPhone?

Leave a Reply

