Weekly Photo Challenge – Unfocused

Unfocused?  Easy shmeezy!   I have a ton of unfocused photos.  Hmmmmmmm, I must have just cleaned out my files.  Usually I think I can rescue all of my photos, but I guess I’ve been doing a little spring cleaning.  I finally found one I hadn’t deleted.  I think I kept this one because the colors were so captivating and I was so proud of my red!!!  Red is so hard for me to capture.  This shade is accurate, but…. it’s blurry.

I just want to dive into that background!  I wish I knew how I created it.  Now that I am looking at this out of the bottom of my glasses not the top… I guess it isn’t as unfocused as I thought, but… still….eh!

15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge – Unfocused

  1. this is brilliant! thanks for sharing.
     
    also, it looks like the link to your post on the creative challenge page is for a preview, so i wasn’t able to get here that way. 🙂

      1. In truth, it is the whole process of finding, shooting, and then discovery that I love. Finding a shot, setting it up, shooting (holding breath so body doesn’t move…lol), and then discovering how I did when I pull it into the computer. I think it lowers my blood pressure.. which is good.

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused | Wind Against Current

Leave a Reply

