And she’s back…. Happy Easter.

My friend Mel occasionally asks me if I am done blogging.  I thought I was.  Time is necessary for blogging and time had become very limited.   But……. I missed it.  I had met many interesting people over the years (Mel being one of them) and I missed that interaction.  So, I am back.  Thanks, Mel, for the gentle nudges.

One of my favorite shows is Sunday Morning on Sunday morning.  It always ends the show with a moment or two enjoying the beauty of nature.  I have always thought that was a wonderful part of the show.  So, I am ending this first post with a glimpse of our lilacs which have been absolutely beautiful this year.  Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

